## 14<sup>th</sup> February 2021

## Letter regarding NUS' stance to tuition fee refund/reduction campaigns

## Signatories:

Cara Chittenden, President Exeter, Falmouth and Exeter Students' Union Elizabeth Marshall, President Falmouth, Falmouth and Exeter Students' Union Amelia Banton, President Student Experience, Falmouth and Exeter Students' Union Charlotte Agnew, President Welfare and Inclusivity, Falmouth and Exeter Students' Union Louise Hall, President, Arts University Bournemouth Student's Union Kamila Dowgiert, Vice President Education and Welfare, Arts University Bournemouth Students' Union Temi Adebayo, President, University of Salford Students' Union Shian Chaudry, Arts and Media Officer, University of Salford Students' Union Ade Oni, Science, Engineering and Environments Officer, University of Salford Students' Union Jessica Wilkinson, Health and Society Officer, University of Salford Students' Union Akeem Ojetola, Business and Law Officer, University of Salford Students' Union Becky Thomson, Union President at Christ Church Students' Union Abdulraouf Makhzum, Education Officer, Bradford University Students' Union Aleksandra Stanek, Royal College of Art Students' Union Natalie Lanzalaco, Norwich University of the Arts Students' Union Harriet Moore, President, Plymouth College of Art Students' Union